The 2 times I've taken my cars here, they've gotten me in and out. Second time, I couldn't wait a few hours for a larger repair to be completed so they provided a loner from Friday to Monday without an issue. I like that they provide photos of their inspection if an issue is found.

5 Auto Plus - Lombard 11/12/2018

Best Place for car work, I have had a few oil changes here and they are usually pretty quick, best thing is they stick to appointment time. I am taking my car back for more work later this month, highly recommend this place. Also keep an eye on Groupon they usually have nice offers for Oil change for this place.

5 Auto Plus - Lombard 11/12/2018

These guys are friendly and honest. I referred my neighbor and loved them.

5 Auto Plus - Lombard 11/12/2018

A very good work done on time

4 Auto Plus - Lombard 11/11/2018

Auto plus is a great place to take your car. Great work and customer service. Milt Tsimillis

5 Auto Plus - Lombard 11/8/2018

Mike and Brian at the desk were polite, helpful and knowledgeable; assisting in the plan to repair various problems with my car. They and the mechanics involved did a fantastic job of providing all the information needed to develop a plan and begin working on my car. Very big "Thank you!" to all involved. I look forward to returning for additional service!

5 Auto Plus Inc. Addison 10/29/2018

I hope 5 stars is a great rating. Accepted my car for service right away! Diagnosed the rear brake issues. Provided a ride home and pick up when complete. Awesome service!!!

5 Auto Plus Inc. Addison 10/25/2018

Quick professional and friendly customer service! Will be going to them again for my vehicle servicing.

5 Auto Plus Inc. Addison 10/24/2018

Same day service. Mike was very helpful

5 Auto Plus Inc. Addison 10/16/2018

Everything was done properly

5 Auto Plus - Lombard 10/15/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Auto Plus - Addison (630) 543-1488, Auto Plus - Lombard (630) 629-7799 For Assistance.