Outstanding service as always!! These guys are awesome.

5 Auto Plus - Lombard 3/24/2019

I had an appointment for an oil change and it was a quick service. While I was there everyone was super friendly and it was a great atmosphere. I also really appreciated that once they were done with the oil change and tire rotation that they took it for a test drive to make sure everything was running right and that was the first time that anyone has done that. Thank you so much for the great experience and I will be back for future oil changes or repairs on my car. :)

5 Auto Plus - Lombard 3/23/2019

These are the greatest bunch of guys you will ever need or come in contact with. 100% on the level and upfront. Won't scam you. Will offer rides if needed. Absolutely the greatest mechanics ever!

5 Auto Plus Inc. Addison 3/22/2019

We have been coming to Addison Auto-Plus for many years .......the service is great, staff is exceptional , especially Mike....they are honest, and we trust them very much.....we have had 4 vehicles there at different times over the years.......

5 Auto Plus Inc. Addison 3/22/2019

Always a pleasant experience when I go here! Great staff that does a wonderful job

5 Auto Plus Inc. Addison 3/20/2019

Excellent service. Read my review at Google to see a full review.

5 Auto Plus - Lombard 3/19/2019

I’ve been going to Auto Plus for the last two years for all my service needs. These folks have consistently done an excellent job. Thus far I have no complaints whatsoever. I especially appreciate their honesty — they will never try to sell you anything that is not necessary. If a service item can wait for a few months, they will let you know up front. This experience is the complete opposite of the dealership where I was ripped off on many occasions. Thank you Auto Plus — I am a customer for life.

5 Auto Plus - Lombard 3/19/2019

While I was not happy that my beloved BMW was not easily fixed (it was a 2005) I was extremely pleased with the service information and time spent going over my options. Thank you so much, it was a hard decision not to get it fixed, but a informed one.

5 Auto Plus - Lombard 3/18/2019

GREAT SERVICE!!

5 Auto Plus - Lombard 3/18/2019

Great job!

5 Auto Plus - Lombard 3/16/2019
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Auto Plus - Addison (630) 543-1488, Auto Plus - Lombard (630) 629-7799 For Assistance.