Auto Plus did a great job on my car, everyone was so nice! They even put sweet tarts in my car how nice. i will definatly be coming back for all my oil changes.

5 Auto Plus - Lombard 2/20/2012

Thank you for a job well done on my car. You very willingly worked with me to keep my costs down and even saved me some money! It's not often that I can put full trust in people as I was a victim of being taken advantage of on my previous car at a previous place. I feel safe and confident driving my car now!

5 Auto Plus - Lombard 2/20/2012

I would have given 5 stars, but there is a Packer fan at the front desk. As Bear fans we all know this only creates havoc and confusion. Cheese heads are only good for digging ditches and cleaning toilets. Fire the Packer fan and your rating will go up to 5 stars +.

4 Auto Plus - Lombard 2/7/2012

Fair, Honest, Quick what more could you want. Just like having a member of the family looking out for you.

5 Auto Plus - Lombard 1/28/2012

You always take care of me. Thank you for saving my money! You guys are the best!! Laurie

5 Auto Plus - Lombard 1/20/2012

The good people at Auto Plus go above and beyond what is expected. I brought my car in for routine service and new tires. There were also a few other maintenence issues that needed to be taken care of. I dropped the car off at 8 a.m. Later that day, I had a service job that would prevent me from comming and picking up the car after work. Auto Plus DROPPED the car off at my work so I would not be inconvenienced! Great job Auto Plus!

5 Auto Plus - Lombard 1/20/2012

I have taken both of our family cars to Auto plus Addison. In the past, I have had problems finding a mechanic I trust. Each time I have taken my car in for an oil change I have been pressured to get services that "need to be done". At Autoplus, I have never had that feeling. In fact, when I originally took my car for an oil change I was told everything was in working order and they did not recommend any services at the time. I have taken my cars in for various services since and they have always done great work and been honest each time on cost and what needed to be done. I am a customer for life! If you are looking for an honest, fair priced auto shop Auto Plus would be my recommendation.

Thank you so much for the kind words. We are glad to have you as a customer for life! :) Auto Plus
5 Auto Plus - Lombard 1/14/2012

It always great to stop by and see you. You do a great job with our cars and have for years. keep up the good work. Laurie Hylen

5 Auto Plus - Lombard 1/12/2012

My recent service at the Auto Plus in Addison was great as usual. Everything was compelted on time and according tothe expected list of repairs. A loaner car was offered so I could drop off and go to and from work. Thanks guys!

5 Auto Plus - Lombard 1/5/2012

my immediate and extended family depends on Auto Plus for all auto service and repairs. I will cotninue to refer friends and family to Auto Plus. Mike Bengford is a primary driver for our high customer satisfaction.

5 Auto Plus - Lombard 12/28/2011
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Auto Plus - Addison (630) 543-1488, Auto Plus - Lombard (630) 629-7799 For Assistance.