The work started ahead of schedule, finished early allowing me to miss less time at work. As usual, everything was handled professionally and courteously. You leave feeling confident that the work was done properly. Thanks for making the time spent there enjoyable.

5 Auto Plus - Lombard 3/2/2012

I am a first time customer to Auto Plus. I found them on Google. I was impressed with the friendy, knowledgable staff. They did a complete inspection on my car for FREE and shared that information with me. I feel I have a good picture of the condition of my car and will be able to make good decisions about maintenance in the future.I feel I can trust this shop! They also gave me a ride home which was awesome and very helpful. It was so convenient to have Auto Plus work on my car. I would totally recommend them to all my friends! Great job Auto Plus!

5 Auto Plus - Lombard 2/21/2012

Thank you for a job well done on my car. You very willingly worked with me to keep my costs down and even saved me some money! It's not often that I can put full trust in people as I was a victim of being taken advantage of on my previous car at a previous place. I feel safe and confident driving my car now!

5 Auto Plus - Lombard 2/20/2012

Auto Plus did a great job on my car, everyone was so nice! They even put sweet tarts in my car how nice. i will definatly be coming back for all my oil changes.

5 Auto Plus - Lombard 2/20/2012

I would have given 5 stars, but there is a Packer fan at the front desk. As Bear fans we all know this only creates havoc and confusion. Cheese heads are only good for digging ditches and cleaning toilets. Fire the Packer fan and your rating will go up to 5 stars +.

4 Auto Plus - Lombard 2/7/2012

Fair, Honest, Quick what more could you want. Just like having a member of the family looking out for you.

5 Auto Plus - Lombard 1/28/2012

The good people at Auto Plus go above and beyond what is expected. I brought my car in for routine service and new tires. There were also a few other maintenence issues that needed to be taken care of. I dropped the car off at 8 a.m. Later that day, I had a service job that would prevent me from comming and picking up the car after work. Auto Plus DROPPED the car off at my work so I would not be inconvenienced! Great job Auto Plus!

5 Auto Plus - Lombard 1/20/2012

You always take care of me. Thank you for saving my money! You guys are the best!! Laurie

5 Auto Plus - Lombard 1/20/2012

I have taken both of our family cars to Auto plus Addison. In the past, I have had problems finding a mechanic I trust. Each time I have taken my car in for an oil change I have been pressured to get services that "need to be done". At Autoplus, I have never had that feeling. In fact, when I originally took my car for an oil change I was told everything was in working order and they did not recommend any services at the time. I have taken my cars in for various services since and they have always done great work and been honest each time on cost and what needed to be done. I am a customer for life! If you are looking for an honest, fair priced auto shop Auto Plus would be my recommendation.

Thank you so much for the kind words. We are glad to have you as a customer for life! :) Auto Plus
5 Auto Plus - Lombard 1/14/2012

It always great to stop by and see you. You do a great job with our cars and have for years. keep up the good work. Laurie Hylen

5 Auto Plus - Lombard 1/12/2012
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Auto Plus - Addison (630) 543-1488, Auto Plus - Lombard (630) 629-7799 For Assistance.